Out Here Looking for a JOB!


I recently quit my day job because I was not happy, I was miserable after every shift and knew there was more to life than doing meaningless work for no pay.

I’ve taken the past few weeks off to work on a resume and I am at a crossroad. Do I pursue my multimedia passion or my lifelong passion of motorsports? Can I combine both? I think you can do anything that you put your mind to and I am making it my mission to find  a job that I am truly passionate about and take my talents to the next level.

CameronPayne

I’ve made a creative resume and also a traditional “professional” looking one. Since I have no “professional” motorsport experience, I have geared these towards my media background.

I will try to keep this updated on my progress, I plan on big things!

-Cam

Leave a Reply

