JT’s Speed Shop – 4K Automotive Cinema


Here is a look at some footage that I have been collecting for the past couple months for my new personal project / self promotion piece that I have been working on to help promote my new push towards automotive cinematography. I decided to do a piece on my Dad, who has built, and is in the process of building some really unique racing machines. If you ever wonder why I have a passion for cars, this is why. Every car has seen track time and with every experience, a new lesson learned. Purpose built race cars, tuned to perfection, I am calling this one “JT’s Speed Shop”

This was shot on my Sony FDR-AX100 in 4k with a few GoPro shots thrown into the mix. Everything was cut and edited in Final Cut Pro X, final file size in 4K was ~ 68gb, yes gigabytes!

If you like what you see, please be sure to subscribe and tell your friends about my new 4K automotive cinematography venture.

Instagram – @TheCampayne

Leave a Reply

