#TheLagoEdits


Last week I was contacted by one of the snowboarding greats, Scotty Lago, thanks to good friend Kim P. Scotty had asked me if I was interested in filming some instagram edits for his new project #TheLagoedits, I was thrilled about the idea and planned to meet Scotty the next day in order to stack some shots!

Here is the first product of our labors which received quite a positive response on the internet.

The day after we produced this edit with Danny Davis, another snowboarding legend.

After the production of these two edits, Scotty had asked me if I wanted to help work on something a bit more “full-time” so this next week I will be following around and documenting the activities leading up to the seasons first big contest, “The Dew Tour” I am extremely excited about this opportunity and look forward for the weeks up-coming activities.

Leave a Reply

