Shooting HIGH (Resolution Photos)


Over the past few weeks I have been shooting a lot of photos on my Sony FDR-AX100, including my last post about the photo shoot with my girlfriend. I am very happy with the results for having a 20mp photo sensor, all of the photos so far have come out very crisp and clean!

I have compiled a few of my favorites here and will continue to post more, please enjoy and share if you like these!

DSC00667

DSC00491

DSC00533

DSC00560

DSC00568

DSC00694

DSC00701

DSC00756

DSC00752

DSC00748

DSC00736

 

Thanks-

Cam

Leave a Reply

