Sunday Fun day; Euro g2g


I get wind of these things from being a previous european car owner, I have met a lot of cool people over the years and it’s funny to see the same faces from high school Sonic meets. Makes me want to buy another e30 honestly……..someday.

It’s nice to see so many beautiful cars out for a drive in Colorado even after the ski resorts begin to open.

I spent about three minutes on editing these photos and maybe 5 on the edit, I hope you enjoy.

Video:

Props to Euroberge for the event.

-Cam

Leave a Reply

