New Stickers


Well I swung by The Shirt Box today to talk to Nick about some new sticker ideas, with 4REEL LLC dropping I wanted something clean, bold and simple.

Nick was able to teach me the basics of Corel and how to run the plotter, so I did my best, and let me tell you, masking the stickers is no easy task.

I took a few photos after I plastered my car, Nick will be helping us soon to do full vinyl graphics, so stay tuned and be sure to check out The Shirt Box for any of your printing needs.

On the Computer

Printed

…and on the car (of course)

Stickers will be available in the coming weeks, so let me know if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

