Jacob Carey 2011 Season Edit


Jacob, or “CUB” as I know him, is the type of guy who always has a smile on his face and a positive thing to say about any situation. Cub came to me a few months back with the interest of me putting together a little season edit for him once he got all his footage together. I gladly accepted the request and when Cub came to me last week, he said that he didn’t have that much footage for me to work with, and as I rummaged through the footage, I realized it was quite the opposite. As you will see in the edit, this kid throws down and stacked the footage this year to prove it. Check it out below and let me know what you think.

Thanks,

Cam

Leave a Reply

