New Change; Stepping Forward


It’s hard to live your dreams to the fullest when simple facts of reality sink in, car payments, insurance, hell even gas, leaving little room for spare finances to support a so called “expensive” lifestyle. Working other jobs has take its toll on me, I haven’t had much time to work on any of this media stuff, my time has been dedicated to the success and financial stability of my future. The only reason I do any of this is simply because I love it, editing videos and photos allows me to express what I feel through my work. I really could care less what anyone thinks, thats what I think makes my stuff a bit different than the rest, and hopefully some day soon I may find that one company that is looking for a little creative inspiration.

-Cam

2 thoughts on “New Change; Stepping Forward

Leave a Reply

