Purp & Yellow


The day after Christmas I headed up to Keystone to shred, not knowing that I was going to be spending the next 24 hours in Breck, doing things that any other 22 year old does in Breck, eat wings, drink cheap beer and shred rails at Keystone? I know it sounds strange, but the fact of the matter is, Breck was crowded and after smashing my face into the ground and spreading a yard sale underneath 6 chair, we headed to Keystone. I turned on the GoPro and followed my friends through the park, this is what I came up with.

enjoy.

-Cam

Leave a Reply

