POV – Powder


It’s no lie that we have been getting hammered with snow up in the mountains, I love it! Mother nature’s grateful gift has allowed me to make some of the best turns of my life and even capture some onto the handy GoPro Camera that I have had by my side for the past few weeks.

I put this little 1 minute edit together for the i360 / Still Not Sponsored video contest. Last month I was lucky enough to win the Boulder Gear Video Contest, so I hope that my efforts will come through again. Check the edit out and let me know what you think.

Contest Link – http://stillnotsponsored.com/community/videos/id_1147/

-Cam

Leave a Reply

