Edits


For me, editing is something that calms me down, it allows me to take an idea in my head and make it a reality on a video. Final Cut is an amazing program, and when I first started playing with it more than 5 years ago I was hooked. I always say its one of those programs with no limits, the possibilities are truly endless. (to some extent)

Another thing is music, music plays a huge roll in my editing, I enjoy making the video go to the beat of a song, I feel it adds something more to the edit. Music can also be a pain, everyone has their own personal preference. However, I want to make an impact, I like using music that the viewer will have in their head for the rest of the day.

Below are some of my favorite edits, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

